1. Guerrieri wins and leads

    Nestor Girolami is the new leader of FIA World Touring Car Cup presented by OSCARO .The Argentinian driver of ALL-INKL.COM Münnich Motorsport won 2 races out of the 3 featured in the 2nd round of the series, last weekend at Hungaroring, and took the lead of the overall standings. Girolami is followed by teammate and fellow countryman Esteban Guerrieri.

    Discover more
  2. Mercedes-AMG Petronas Motorsport claims 1-2 finish

    Mercedes-AMG Petronas Motorsport claimed its third consecutive 1-2 finish of the season at the Formula One™ Chinese Grand Prix. Lewis Hamilton's victory, along with Valtteri Bottas' second place finish, was the result of endless team work.Congratulations to Mercedes-AMG Petronas Motorsport from OMP, official supplier of the team.

    Discover more
  3. Shell dominates Phillip Island weekend

    Complete red and yellow weekend at Phillip Island Super Sprint. Shell V-Power Racing Team by DJR Team Penske wins both races with both drivers. This way, Scott McLaughlin boosts his P1 overall in 2019 Supercars championship (7/10 wins in season so far), while teammate Fabian Coulthard celebrates his first win this season. The throne from the most famous tv series of this era, put on the podium...

    Discover more
  4. Good start at BTCC

    OMP partner team West Surrey Racing can be happy about the first race of the season. Driver Andrew Jordan took a brilliant first victory for the brand-new BMW 330i M Sport at Brands Hatch at the opening British Touring Car Championship weekend of 2019.The BMW Pirtek Racing driver charged through from 15th on the grid in Race Two to deliver a masterful performance in a car that ran beautifully ...

    Discover more
  5. Welcome back, WTCR!

    With the Morocco race at Marrakech, the FIA WTCR championship by Oscaro kicks off for its second season. The top-tier series promises exciting battles between touring cars driven by top drivers, and OMP will be one of the most present supplier with its products for drivers and cars. This year, we are with: KCMG, the second Honda team, putting on track two Civic Type R's driven by Attila Tassi...

    Discover more
  1. Previous
  2. 6
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11
  8. 12
  9. 13
  10. 14
  11. 15
  12. Next