1. Welcome back, WTCR!

    With the Morocco race at Marrakech, the FIA WTCR championship by Oscaro kicks off for its second season. The top-tier series promises exciting battles between touring cars driven by top drivers, and OMP will be one of the most present supplier with its products for drivers and cars. This year, we are with: KCMG, the second Honda team, putting on track two Civic Type R's driven by Attila Tassi...

    Discover more
  2. OMP ON PODIUM - Łukasz Habaj wins Azores Rallye

    Łukasz Habaj won the Azores Rallye, opening act of the 2019 FIA European Rally Championship. The Polish driver (with co-driver Daniel Dymurski) on Skoda Fabia R5 was the most skilled in a rally marked by very bad weather conditions, which created big problems to most competitors.  

    Discover more
  3. Mercedes-AMG Petronas Motorsport and OMP renew partnership

    Mercedes-AMG Petronas Motorsport is pleased to announce a renewal of their Team Supplier agreement with OMP Racing ahead of the 2019 Formula One season. OMP, a world leading Italian company in the design and production of motorsport safety equipment, will again provide their latest generation safety harnesses for the team’s Formula One cars, driven by Lewis Hamilton and Valtteri B...

    Discover more
  4. VIDEO - The reborn Supra with OMP seat

    In this video, you can see the rise of a big star in the racing firmament. Toyota Gazoo Racing has tested the new version of the legendary Supra (christened “GR Supra”) at the Nurburgring, and made this amazing footage to show the world the new creature.A pride also for us: the cabin is fitted with OMP HRC-ONE driver's seat and OMP-Dyneema safety harness.

    Discover more
  5. Kings of snow!

    OMP partners Toyota Gazoo World Rally Team is celebrating its first win of the 2019 FIA World Rally Championship season after Ott Tänak clinched a dominant victory on round two, Rally Sweden. It is the second win in three years for the Toyota Yaris WRC on the event, the scene of its maiden triumph in 2017. Tänak also won the rally-ending Power Stage to claim maximum points.

    Discover more
  1. Previous
  2. 4
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9
  8. 10
  9. 11
  10. 12
  11. 13
  12. Next