Ott, number 1!

For the third year in a row, OMP Partner Toyota Yaris WRC has won the fastest event on the FIA World Rally Championship calendar, Rally Finland. Ott Tänak repeated his victory from one year ago to increase his championship lead, while Jari-Matti Latvala finished third on his home event.

This means, for Ott, the first place in the Drivers' overall standings.