1. Five in a row!

    Five in a row!

    Wayne Taylor Racing's no. 10 Konica Minolta Cadillac DPi-V.R. is killing the 2017 IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship. With the triumph in Detroit's Chevrolet Sports Car Classic, last weekend, the winning strike rises to 5 on 5 races. This one was a "worst-to-first” effort, after the Taylor brothers started P12 as a consequence of an unkucky crash during qualifying. W...

    Discover more
  2. OMP with BPROM in Supermoto World Championship

    OMP with BPROM in Supermoto World Championship

    OMP Racing and BPROM are happy to announce a partnership for the 2017 S1 Supermoto World and European Championship. In every round of the championship, OMP will supply the teamwear to the promoter’s staff: polo shirts and softshell jackets will feature the logos of both OMP and BPROM. It’s an important partnership for OMP, world leading company in autosport but with a special atte...

    Discover more
  3. 1-2 Honda

    Honda Jas Motorsport has kicked off 2017 WTCC season with an amazing win in the main race of the weekend in Marrakech, Morocco. Tiago Monteiro led the team's 1-2, along with runner-up teammate Norbert Michelisz. The Portuguese is now leader of the overall standings in the "Real cars" official championship.  OMP is very happy for this season start by an historic partner such as Jas Honda.

    Discover more
  4. Super double!

    We celebrate one of the greatest double wins!  Wayne Taylor Racing is the 7th team ever to win Daytona 24 hours and Sebring 12 hours in the same year.  The crew (Jordan and Ricky Taylor in both races; Jeff Gordon and Max Angelelli at Daytona and Alex Lynn at Sebring) has brought OMP One Art, the latest sensation in racing suit world, on the top of IMSA podiums.  OMP One Art is...

    Discover more
  5. Skoda dominates WRC 2

    Skoda dominates WRC 2

    A very big start for the Skoda's competing in this WRC2 season. Two victories out of two, and two more podium places (one by an private team). Andreas Mikkelsen and Pontus Tidemand are, respectively, the two winners in Monte Carlo and Sweden. In the opening race of the season, in addition, Jan Kopecky was the runner-up. Double Skoda (and double OMP) on podium also in Sweden, with Ole Christian...

    Discover more
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. Next